ERYICA has a new Governing Board!

Election of the Governing Board
30th General Assembly
Tallinn, Estonia, 15-17 May 2019

ERYICA is pleased to announce the appointment of a new Governing Board, that will lead the organisation for the next three years!

The newly elected Governing Board is composed of:

·         Pep Moliné from ACJ – Catalan Youth Agency,  

·         Claire Conlon from CIDJ - Centre d’information et de documentation jeunesse,

·         Kadri Koort from ENTK - Eesti Noorsootöö Keskus,

·         Matjaž Medvešek from MISSS - Mladinsko Informativno Svetovalno Sredisce Slovenije,

·         Patrick Burke from Youth Work Ireland,

·         Menelaos A. Menelaou from the Youth Board of Cyprus

The president elected is Jaana Fedotoff, from Koordinaatti - National Centre of Expertise for Youth Information and Counselling, who has extended her mandate for the next three years.


All our Board members embody the spirit of our Youth Information Network and bring talent, expertise and energy to the table. They each have a unique background, with diverse experiences that make them an asset to ERYICA’s Governing Board and to the organisation as a whole.
We are very fortunate to have them by our side as we continue to strengthen our community and cooperation across Europe and beyond.
We are honoured and excited to write this new chapter and we are looking forward to working together in the Youth Information sector and contributing to a better future for young people.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the Governing Board that has worked with us over the past three years, especially those who are ending their terms (Sif Vik, Miriam Teuma and Daniel Poli), for their stunning professionalism and dedication.
Without your constant commitment, we would not be able to achieve the important results we have attained.
We are thankful to Jaana Fedotoff, Pep Moliné, Claire Conlon, Matjaž Medvešek and Patrick Burke, who have distinguished themselves by their considerable commitment and have extended their mandate for the next three years, and we wish the best of luck to our new Board Members Kadri Koort and Menelaos A. Menelaou!!